Biology Faculty

Name:Cauthen, Dr. Nickie
Title:Sciences Department Chair, Associate Professor
Department:Biology, Sciences
Email:ncauthen@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8320
Name:Hull, Magdalene
Title:Science Laboratory Tech
Department:Chemistry & Physics, Biology, Sciences
Email:mhull@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8338
Name:Laforet, Susan
Title:Secretary
Department:Chemistry & Physics, Biology, Mathematics, Sciences
Email:slaforet@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8065
Name:Newman, Molli
Title:Visiting Assistant Professor
Department:Biology, Sciences
Email:mnewman6@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8254
Name:Paschal, Dr. William
Title:Professor
Department:Biology, Sciences
Email:wpaschal@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8316
Fax:706-880-8350
Name:Pomeroy-Black, Dr. Melinda
Title:Associate Professor
Department:Biology, Sciences
Email:mblack@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8154
 View More
Name:Yates, Dr. Mark
Title:Associate Professor
Department:Biology, Sciences
Email:mdyates@lagrange.edu
Phone:706-880-8160
Fax:706-880-8190